Friday, December 30, 2011

in n out




Sunday, December 18, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

total control

yabadooo

i'm beginning the race




Tuesday, November 29, 2011

oh hey now



hey now

oh no





Saturday, November 26, 2011

yeah139.jpeg

put it in your pocket



Monday, November 21, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

oh




Tuesday, November 1, 2011

m4m

playing it safe

hey theres people alive out there




Sunday, October 30, 2011

right before me

Saturday, October 29, 2011

unmasked



Friday, October 28, 2011

You Look Familiar 2011-2012


I suppose I should finally post about the show I'm currently in. I'm pretty honored to exhibit in City Hall, even if they won't let me bring my skateboard in. The juried show has ten bay area artists who's body of work focuses on the theme You Look Familiar. I have 7 photos.

My work is a reflection/response to the physical settings of public transportation in cities around Europe. Rome, Vienna, Budapest, Prague, Copenhagen and of course Berlin. I tried to document the sense of alienation that occurs in those sometimes very cold and monstrous places. Also, I looked at the way in which being stuck on a train platform forces one to reflect on their day/lives and can often put people in this self-reflective trance.

If you're downtown (without a skateboard) check it out.

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

"smoke beers"

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

ok ok alright




This is in fact not the end but a rebirth a, a reinvigoration of ze blog

Saturday, October 1, 2011